Tag: 杭州花都出台

Cyclo-cross Results

first_imgColter Young won the Thursday night Cyclo-cross race with 7 laps in a time of 43:50 minutes. Pat Ferris was second at 49:12 also at 7 laps. Roger St. Jean staged a come from behind to get third spot at 6 laps. Gord Harris, Bob Andrews, Sam Keats and Barb Polehoykie finished behind Roger St. Jean in that order, all with 6 laps covered. Sunday: Final Challenge Cup road race at 10:00 am from the Old Montney Store.- Advertisement –last_img

Two City workers awarded Long Service Awards

first_imgPhoto: Mayor Bruce Lantz hands Shirley Collington flowers and her Long Service Award – Christine Rumleskie/Energeticcity.caTwo City workers were awarded a Long Service Award at Monday night’s Council.- Advertisement -Ryan Moskalyk works with the Fort St. John Fire Department, and was awarded his five year award. Meanwhile, Shirley Collington works with the City of Fort St. John as a Deputy Treasurer Collector. She has been with the City for ten years.Photo: Ryan Moskalyk accepts his five-year Long Service Award from Mayor Bruce Lantz – Christine Rumleskie/Energeticcity.calast_img read more