Tag: 最新阿拉上海后花园419

Cyclo-cross Results

first_imgColter Young won the Thursday night Cyclo-cross race with 7 laps in a time of 43:50 minutes. Pat Ferris was second at 49:12 also at 7 laps. Roger St. Jean staged a come from behind to get third spot at 6 laps. Gord Harris, Bob Andrews, Sam Keats and Barb Polehoykie finished behind Roger St. Jean in that order, all with 6 laps covered. Sunday: Final Challenge Cup road race at 10:00 am from the Old Montney Store.- Advertisement –last_img